About Us

 

A transportation company that is family owned and operated. Carols Transportation is a way to keep our family member together and keep Carol’s memory alive each and every day.

 

Carols Transportation

C.T.Logistics LLC

EFax

US DOT# 2049169
US DOT# 2448952
866-417-2341
MC# 781136
MC# 843075

Phone

NYS DOT# T-38723
FED ID# 46-3764073
518-568-2000
FED ID# 32-0383273
 
518-568-2005
SCAC CODE – CSTF

 

Fax

 
 
518-568-2002

 

932 Youkers Bush Rd, Saint Johnsville, New York 13452

Our Team

Bob Bobilin

Bob Bobilin

General Manager

bob@carolstransport.com

Jeff Bobilin

Jeff Bobilin

Garage

jeff@carolstransport.com

Jason Bobilin

Jason Bobilin

Garage

jason@carolstransport.com

Megan Legasse

Megan Legasse

Accounts Receivable

megan@carolstransport.com

Kim Payne

Kim Payne

Safety

kim@carolstransport.com

Linda Bunker

Linda Bunker

Appointments

linda@carolstransport.com

Kathy Bobilin

Kathy Bobilin

Accounts Payable

kathy@carolstransport.com

Ed Pierce

Ed Pierce

Dispatch/Vice President

edpierce@carolstransport.com

Our Location

Click on bubble to get Directions!

Drivers Wanted

Click the Button Below to download an application!