About Us

A trucking company family owned and operated. We haul both truck load and ltl freight. Our focus is on dedicated year round steady freight both dry, and refrigerated. This company allows us to keep the memory alive of our lost family member Carol as well as all others we’ve lost along the way that believed in our path. Building a foundation one truck at a time with hard work and dedication.  We look forward to hearing from you…

 

Carols Transportation Inc.,

  • US DOT# 2049169
  • MC# 781136
  • NYS DOT# T-38723
  • FED ID# 32-0383273
  • SCAC CODE – CSTF

C.T.Logistics LLC

  • US DOT# 2448952
  • MC# 843075
  • FED ID# 46-3764073

E Fax

  • 1-888-781-3239

Fax

  • 1-888-781-3239

Phone

  • 518-568-2000
  • 518-568-2005

 

932 Youkers Bush Rd, Saint Johnsville, New York 13452

Our Team

Amanda Smith
Wesley Bryant
Mary ann Mars
Bob Bobilin
Jeff Bobilin
Jason Bobilin
Megan Pierce
Kim Payne
Linda Bunker
Kathy Bobilin
Ed Pierce
Amanda Smith

Amanda Smith

Scheduling

amanda@carolstransportation.com

Wesley Bryant

Wesley Bryant

Head Dispatcher

mike@carolstransport.com

 

Mary ann Mars

Mary ann Mars

Accounts  Specialist

 

Bob Bobilin

Bob Bobilin

General Manager

bob@carolstransport.com

Jeff Bobilin

Jeff Bobilin

Co Service Manager

jeff@carolstransport.com

Jason Bobilin

Jason Bobilin

Co Service Manager

jason@carolstransport.com

Megan Pierce

Megan Pierce

Financial Controller

megan@carolstransport.com

Kim Payne

Kim Payne

Safety Director

kim@carolstransport.com

Linda Bunker

Linda Bunker

Customer Service Leader

linda@carolstransport.com

Kathy Bobilin

Kathy Bobilin

Insurance Specialist/Vice President

kathy@carolstransport.com

Ed Pierce

Ed Pierce

Owner/President

edpierce@carolstransport.com

Our Location

Click on bubble to get Directions!

Loading
Center map
Traffic
Bicycling
Transit

Drivers Wanted

Click the Button Below to download an application.

To apply: Print out application, completely fill all applicable fields and E Fax to 888-781-3239 or email edpierce@carolstransportation.com

Any Questions Call M-F 9am to 4pm Office Line at 518 568-2000