About Us

A trucking company family owned and operated. We haul both truck load and ltl freight. Our focus is on dedicated year round steady freight both dry, and refrigerated. This company allows us to keep the memory alive of our lost family member Carol as well as all others we’ve lost along the way that believed in our path. Building a foundation one truck at a time with hard work and dedication.  We look forward to hearing from you…

Carols Transportation Inc.,

  • US DOT# 2049169
  • MC# 781136
  • NYS DOT# T-38723
  • FED ID# 32-0383273
  • SCAC CODE – CSTF

C.T.Logistics LLC

  • US DOT# 2448952
  • MC# 843075
  • FED ID# 46-3764073

E Fax

  • 866-417-2341

 

932 Youkers Bush Rd, Saint Johnsville, New York 13452

Our Team

Bob Bobilin
Jeff Bobilin
Jason Bobilin
Megan Legasse
Kim Payne
Linda Bunker
Kathy Bobilin
Ed Pierce
Bob Bobilin

Bob Bobilin

General Manager

bob@carolstransport.com

Jeff Bobilin

Jeff Bobilin

Garage

jeff@carolstransport.com

Jason Bobilin

Jason Bobilin

Garage

jason@carolstransport.com

Megan Legasse

Megan Legasse

Accounts Receivable

megan@carolstransport.com

Kim Payne

Kim Payne

Safety

kim@carolstransport.com

Linda Bunker

Linda Bunker

Appointments

linda@carolstransport.com

Kathy Bobilin

Kathy Bobilin

Accounts Payable

kathy@carolstransport.com

Ed Pierce

Ed Pierce

Dispatch/Vice President

edpierce@carolstransport.com

Our Location

Click on bubble to get Directions!

Loading
Center map
Traffic
Bicycling
Transit

Drivers Wanted

Click the Button Below to download an application!